Amazing pics!!! I love this hairstyle of ZH most too! It is called a Dian Zi(钿子). Kinda like a hat, not made of real hair. Only empress and concubines of higher ranks could wear them. 

When MZ was getting back with the Emperor, I love a scene that MZ put the silk handkerchief onto her hand before the Emperor put her jade bangle back on. The silk handkerchief was smooth, in this way the bangle wouldn’t hurt her hand. This is really so elegant and moderate for a lady. 

I’m with you. I love the mother-daughter relationship in this drama very much. I felt sad for Jing Fei and Cao Gui Ren and can’t blame them for what they’ve done. (((( 

Wait for the huge storm!! HAHAHAHA

My Drama Tea

View original post 1,620 more words

Leave a Reply

